West Coast College Tuition Agreement

Each participating school has the right to manage the reduction of studies in WUE according to its own rules. You should check the admissions or financial support of the school you are interested in to make sure you know what your school needs. For example: The New England Regional Student Program allows new countries to enroll in New England public colleges and universities with a discount. Students have the right to enrol in a recognized major that is not offered by public institutions and universities in their home country. More than 700 licensing and licensing courses are offered. Participating states are Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont. Western Undergraduate Exchange is a study reduction program run by the Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE). It is not a needs-based curriculum, which means that many students can benefit from more affordable extra-national training. The Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE) is a program coordinated by the Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education Commission. Residents of western states (excluding Arizona) can only enrol in the ASU WUE program at a 150% education rate of Arizona`s population, plus all fees, only for fall and spring conditions. WUE`s programs are limited to selected majors at asU Downtown Phoenix, Polytechnic and West campuses. Please note that WICHE does not set qualification criteria for WUE candidates, we do not process applications or take part in the student competition.

It is equally important that the reduction in the WUE education rate is not automatically attributed to all eligible applicants. Most institutions limit the number of new WUE awards each academic year, so apply at an early stage! Students from Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and Wisconsin can benefit from education discounts through the Midwest Student Exchange at select public and private schools in the Midwest. If you live in one of WICHE`s 15 member countries, you can benefit from a reduced education rate offered at the more than 145 participating ESA institutions. To take into account the WUE rate (150% of the territory`s education), you can contact the DEE institutions of your choice directly. The Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE) is an agreement between THE 16 member states and territories of WICHE, through which more than 160 participating public schools and universities offer Western students high savings in non-resident education.

About the Author